RSS
Image

Hermione’s got some reading to do!

27 Jun
Hermione's got some reading to do!

Hermione and books!

Looks like Hermione has some serious reading ahead! Kind of reminds me of the pile near my bed. Can’t quite make out those book titles, but, knowing Hermione, they are most likely “how-to” books about spells.

Wonder if she knows of a spell that can shrink a book to the size of a thumbnail when I’m done reading it, and then expand it when I’m ready to reread? Lot less bookshelves needed. Just think how many I could carry with me. And, I wouldn’t have to worry about my nook’s battery. Yoo hoo, oh, Hermione, yoo hoo! I have a question…….

(Image from the Nintendo DS video game call LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4.)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2013 in Books, LEGO, Movie

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Hermione’s got some reading to do!

  1. Jeyna Grace

    June 27, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    She probably enjoys reading all of those!

     
    • avmckee

      June 28, 2013 at 7:00 am

      You’re right…she probably does!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
