RSS
Image

“When I started my career, I thought I would be a character actor. I never thought I had a chance at leading man roles. I thought that was for good-looking guys with talent.” Harrison Ford

20 Jul

Who doesn’t love Harrison Ford? Well, I guess there are a few of you who might not, but I won’t let that stop me. For those of you who are fervent fans, you’ll appreciate watching young Harrison in this TV episode clip of The Virginian (1967)…10 years before he became heartthrob Han Solo!

Although, Harrison made three appearances before this show, I chose a longer clip to give you more viewing time of our young master carpenter playing cowboy. A role that could easily have prepared him for his future Star Wars outlaw.

Harrison once said, “I don’t want to be a movie star, I want to be in movies that are stars.” Visit IMDb and YouTube to discover more about our humble Harrison

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2013 in Movie, TV, Video

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
